Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pat's Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kelsey about 2 hours ago

Veal Parmigiana (+$2)

I love this. I've had it 3 times. It's my new go to for Veal Parm. That in conjunction with the weekday deal makes it such a lovely mid-week treat. Also the Pat's sauce 5 Stars!

Nursewretched69 11 days ago

Fra Diavlo

There were 5 of us. We started with appetizers-Arancini, Fried Calamari and Garlic bread. Scrumptious! 2 of us had Fra diavlo and I can only remember another person getting spagetti and meatballs All was Superb! Plus, a fantastik waitress! Everything was clean and tables were well spaced. I will be recommending Pat's to all my friends and family!

Olivia 15 days ago

Radiatore Alfredo

this is my favorite alfredo!!! i will definitely be eating here more!!!! being an italian, this is real italian food

Dawsonsgahgahgah 18 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

So yummy best chicken 🐔 parm I have ever eaten, the homemade pasta was out of this world delicious the sauce just to 😋

Lmnacci 20 days ago

Pasta Miscuglio

This is our favorite dish! No matter what we order, we always add this item. Can't have dinner at Pat's without eating Pasta Miscuglio!

Elin 21 days ago

Veal Sorrento (+$4)

Pat's is my go-to spot for Italian food! The Veal Sorrento is my absolute favorite, and I have never been disappointed. It is always a huge cut of veal with delicious eggplant and ricotta on top. Highly recommend to elevate a standard veal parm order :)

Ritajladuke 25 days ago

24 ounce Jar of sauce

Excellent shrimp scampi and chicken sorronyo. Generous portions and cooked to perfection. Great crab cakes and stuffed mushroom appetizers. Fresh crisp salads

Abbyalex2005 27 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Everything I have had at Pat's is delicious but being back to have the Chicken Parm was perfect!

Nlafrance 27 days ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

My family and I love to dine here - the food is fantastic and the staff is always so pleasant. We absolutely love to come here because the food is just so great and we have never had a bad meal. Some of the favorites are the baked stuffed shrimp and eggplant parm and chicken parm, bolognese and shrimp scampi - we dine here pretty regularly and we will certainly be back soon! 5/5 stars and highly recommended!

Sgnurse about 1 month ago

Strogonoff de Hudson (+$4)

We both loved it! Very tasty 😋 Also enjoyed an appetizer of Italian egg rolls. Nice to have you so near us so pick up is not a big deal. Looking forward to being able to safely dine-in! Lasagna, chicken Marsala, eggplant parmigiana and chicken parmigiana are all excellent too.

Logan about 1 month ago

Gnocchi

The gnocchi was delicious. Perfectly made, and with the addition of the chicken, I couldn't have asked for a better meal!

Gbruno52687 about 1 month ago

Chicken or Veal Christine

Pats has been absolutely fantastic. We order here at least once a week. The food is always fresh and tastes amazing. The curbside pickup was well done so we could enjoy some of our favorite food.

Mowgli4602 about 1 month ago

Eggplant, chicken or veal parmigiana

I have ordered the eggplant parm with the homemade pasta on several visits and it never disappoints. This is by far my favorite dish on the menu. The eggplant is always cooked perfectly. Thin sliced, not overly breaded, very fresh tasting. And the homemade pasta is fantastic. I highly recommend this dish.

Caitlyn about 2 months ago

Pan-Seared Salmon

The pan seared salmon was absolutely delicious! A high quality piece of fish that was cooked perfectly & tasted very fresh. The portion size is much bigger than I anticipated for the price. I will certainly order this again.

Michele about 2 months ago

Chicken or Veal Sorrento

The Chicken Sorrento was absolutely amazing! Melt in your mouth delicious with the different cheeses. The homemade pasta was cooked to perfection. The portion was enough for two meals if not more. It was truly a wonderful surprise as we enjoyed the two for forty special! I have already been back and have enjoyed numerous other dishes and each has been out of this world. FIG PIZZA to die for. Thank you to the wonderful curbside staff they are just so sweet, helpful, and accomodating through these tough times. We appreciate and support you all!

Charby05 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Best chicken parmigiana around. Portion was enough for two people, and was cooked to perfection. Will be back very soon!

Nlopardo about 2 months ago

Radiatore Alfredo

Everything was fantastic and always fresh

Hmgleich about 2 months ago

Fra Diavlo

This dish has the perfect amount of spice! The seafood was fresh and cooked perfectly! I would recommend this to anyone who can handle a little heat.

Janet about 2 months ago

Chicken Sorrento (+$2)

Best chicken sorrento just wish they would bring bow tie pasta back. I got the sangria to go too.

Bobalubo about 2 months ago

Pat's Lobster Roll

Perfected Lobster Roll... Not as easy to do as you think. It was excellent. Tons of lobster, fresh bread, crisp lettuce and the infamous butter. Thank you for making my night. An ice cold beer helped too. Well done...

Christineconstantineau 6 days ago

Chicken Sorrento (+$2)

Omg.....so delicious. I have never tried anything else, i should BUT I LOVE the chicken sorrento!!!!!

Kccan2 14 days ago

Braised Beef Ragout

Absolutely delicious! This was one of the 2 entrees in our weekday 2 for $40 meals. Our other selection was chicken Parmesan, and was equally delicious. The Italian egg rolls are excellent!

Ashross916 17 days ago

Gnocchi

Best gnochi & pink sauce in town! I absolutely love every dish I have tried at Pats. Food is delicious take out or dine in. Glad they have re-opened and have done such a great job making sure everyone is safe and still able to enjoy their dinning experience.

Michael 19 days ago

Chicken Marsala

Stuffed mushrooms-Awesome!! Chickrm milenese & baked stiff shrimp side also phenomenal!!

Tina 20 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

Shrimp Scampi was delicious! Large portion of pasta that I had for leftovers. Yum!

Rizzo7680 23 days ago

Eggplant Napoli

Simply amazing!! The eggplant was cooked perfectly, the sauce is fantastic and the handmade pasta is something to write home about. Will be back again and again!

Tinahyllested 26 days ago

Arancini

These yummy rice balls were cooked perfectly. They have a nice little surprise of fontina in the middle and the marinara served on the side had vibrant bits of basil to enjoy. A must app to enjoy when you visit Pat's!

Nanpetwol816 27 days ago

Pasta Bolognese

Enough for 2 meals. Great curb side pick up service

Djpastina35 about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

Excellent

Lpumpkins about 1 month ago

Veal Parmigiana (+$2)

Ordered the veal parmigiana from the two for $40 menu !! It was delicious and the service for takeout was great.

Kimtini0717 about 1 month ago

Chicken Sorrento (+$2)

Pats Italian is the absolute best!! I always order the Chicken Sorrento and i swear its always better than the last time! I have tried it at other restaurants and they dont even come close! My only problem is they dont have a location in Warwick so i could go all the time!!

Terry about 1 month ago

Veal Parmigiana (+$2)

Very disappointed! I specifically ordered extra sauce on both entrees but received only a smidgen of sauce. Pasta was so dry. 😐 Gianna placed the order over the phone and the kitchen did not read the request. Thank you Gianna for your professionalism. This was a curbside pickup on Saturday, August 15, 2020

Jiggsjr about 1 month ago

Agnolotti

Renovation looks Awesome Great meal as always Great staff

Nathangentile1 about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

We have never been disappointed with anything we have ordered off the menu. The food and service are always great. Our favorite restaurant by far.

Stephanie about 2 months ago

Strogonoff de Hudson (+$4)

Take out from the Coventry location. Absolutely delicious!! Filet was so tender!! Portion size was perfect.. Pat's is my new favorite restaurant!!

Darlcip about 2 months ago

Chicken or Veal Sorrento

I love this chicken sorrento. Home made spaghetti is awesome.

Marc about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Great meal as always chicken is always tender

Cs2950 about 2 months ago

Braised Beef Ragout

Beef that melts in your mouth. The homemade pasta is fabulous .

Carol about 2 months ago

Chicken or Veal Sorrento

Had your veal sorrento. Was absolutely delicious. Also had calamari. Very crispy. Just how we like. Thank you for bringing Coventry a great restaurant. We've waited a long time.

Sherlietemples 2 months ago

Pasta Miscuglio

The most amazing pasta dish I have ever had in my 31 win this earth. Point blank.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA