Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Randm650 about 5 hours ago

Rigatoni bolognese

I've been to Pats numerous times for various entrees and their takeout service is outstanding, but the Rigatoni Bolognese is so fantastic I've had it 3 times. So much, so flavorful every time. Their consistency is beyond. Let's hope the can open the restaurant once again

Cherylandlarry 6 days ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

All meals we had were absolutely delicious!!! Portions were very generous. Pat's is the best restaurant for excellent quality food!!!

Creondeb 15 days ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

The shrimp was an amazing - enjoyed every bite - the shrimp Were Cooked to perfection and so were the potatoes would recommend this dish

Steven 24 days ago

Chicken or Veal Sorrento

Veal Sorrento was very good as usual. Everything tasted fresh and the portion size was enough for 2 people. The Fresh Pappadelle pasta was cooked perfect and hot.

David 28 days ago

Chicken or Veal Sorrento

By far my favorite Italian restaurant! Great food and incredible customer service.

Stephen about 1 month ago

Chicken or Veal Christine

Fantastic! We have had take out several time, and always excellent. So glad you opened in Coventry, our options are limited here, but you have given us a great choice for great food. Looking forward to sitting at your tables.

S.L. about 1 month ago

Pan-Seared Salmon

I love this dish! I've had it a number of times and the salmon is always perfectly pan-seared, and the risotto is excellent. The sweet chili glaze is definitely spicy (which I love), so if you're not sure about the heat, just order the glaze on the side. I'm amazed that the food is so consistent, even curbside. I recommend this dish.

Terry about 1 month ago

Home Made Lasagna

It was delicious! Large portion and great taste.

Gina about 1 month ago

16 ounce, just add fruit and ice. Should get 2 glasses

Ordered take out and both dishes were amazing! Chicken Milanese and gnocchi with pink sauce. Don't forget the sangria, I promise you won't be disappointed

Kathy about 1 month ago

Fra Diavlo

This was our first time having Pats Italian in Coventry and the food was absolutely delicious! I had the Fra Diavlo and it was so good. I had it over spaghetti and it was cooked to perfection and still piping hot when we got it back home. It was like they just served it to us in the restaurant. My husband had the Lobster Ravioli and that was also so delicious! The sauces are so good and flavorful. My mom had the chicken parm and that was also amazingly delicious! Pat's gives you a very generous portion and enough for the next night. And I have to say the salads that came with our meal we're very fresh! Loved the dressing. Also the young lady who took our order over the phone was very polite and answered my questions and explained exactly what we needed to do when we got there and the young gentleman who brought our order to our car was very polite and professional! We will definitely be back to Pats and look forward to dining in when it opens up. Welcome to Coventry!!!!

Dm2900 about 1 month ago

Chicken Florentine

Chicken was very tender and the sauce was nice and light - perfect .

Jeffsoscia about 1 month ago

Eggplant, chicken or veal parmigiana

The BEST chicken Parm ever!!! So fresh and cooked just right!!

Cullenre65 about 2 months ago

Braised Beef Ragout

Pat's never disappoints! We love coming to Pat's every single time for consistent, quality and authentic Italian food! The service is second to none, thank you to Sean and all the staff!

Anne about 2 months ago

Arancini

My favorite appetizer here! Absolutely delicious!

Karen9356 about 2 months ago

Chicken or Veal Sorrento

Excellent food really no matter what you order but chicken sorrento is my favorite!

Cybersteve11 about 2 months ago

Pasta Miscuglio

I couldn't agree more with Kim9596. I tried this dish for the first time and it was OUTSTANDING!!! Five ☆☆☆☆☆ all the way. Can't wait to have it again!!!

Kim9596 about 2 months ago

Pasta Miscuglio

Everything at Pats is amazing the Food ...The staff...the atmosphere...but Hands Down this is my GO TO dish on the menu! The spicy pink sauce is amazing and the portion size allows for 3 meals!

Sleach12 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

My favorite italian restaurant and dish in the state! Sauce is amazing and portions excellent. Chicken Parm is the best!!

Angela about 2 months ago

Chicken or Veal Sorrento

Superb meal. Whenever I visit, this is the only meal I order.

Michael about 2 months ago

Eggplant, chicken or veal parmigiana

Chicken parmigiana is the best around! Even had a little left for the next day! 👍

Roland19 5 days ago

Chicken Marsala

The pick system was great-did not have to wait any time the waitress came out as soon as I drove up! Very nice young lady! I ordered for 3 people and everyone said their meal was good! As far as my meal the Chicken was OK!

Homemadebysherri 14 days ago

Eggplant, chicken or veal parmigiana

The best chicken parm (melts in your mouth) and homemade pasta, sauce is unbelievable! Flavor is like your grandmas!

Lorenzoziroli21 22 days ago

Chicken or Veal Sorrento

Excellent place to experience some fine dining at reasonable price. Great for the whole family!

Kw0717 26 days ago

Chicken Sorrento (+$2)

Been going to Pat's Italian restaurant In Johnston for years! I have been begging the owners to open a location in Warwick, So I could go all the time!! By far the best Italian food!!! *****5 stars*****

Greg about 1 month ago

Chicken Christine (+$3)

My wife and I love Pat's. The service is great and the portions are generous. We probably go here at least twice a month and get the same things every time. My wife loves the Chicken Sorrento and I love the Chicken Christine. We have recommended Pat's to many friends a family.

Patricia about 1 month ago

Veal Parmigiana (+$2)

Perfection! We ordered both the Veal Parm and the Baked Stuffed Shrimp. Take out call was easy with payment over the phone, pick up even easier! Food was delicious and plentiful. Veal was huge, 3 meals! Oh, and don't forget about the Double Espresso Martini! Put my martini glass in the freezer...heaven! Thank you, Pat's Restaurant! Can't wait to sit in your restaurant and enjoy!

Diane about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

This was superb. The stuffing was flavorful but not overpowering of the shrimp. Shrimp were tender. Stuffing complimented the shrimp.

David about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Cooked to perfection Abundant proportions FANTASTIC

Tara about 1 month ago

Chicken Inferno

Delicious ! Everything I have ordered and tried has always been amazingly good.

Andrea about 1 month ago

Fig & Prosciutto Flatbread

We've had a few menu items that are delicious, though one of absolute favorites is the fig and prosciutto flatbread. It's a perfect blend of savory and sweet. So so good!

Thecoutos about 1 month ago

Eggplant Napoli

Absolutely the best I've yet had. My go to dish.

Adrianaleibel about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

soooo good! i was nervous about trying out this restaurant but definitely was not disappointed!

Michael about 2 months ago

Chicken or Veal Sorrento

The food is always great at Pats. But most of all we miss our friends, Brian, Nicole, Chris, Sandy, Nicole, Sean, the whole crew! What an incredible group that we miss dearly. See you soon! Pam And Mike

Ttwist1 about 2 months ago

Chicken Inferno

On Mother's Day we ordered chicken inferno,Italian egg rolls, grilled salmon, calamari and banana foster cakes. Happy happy joy joy ! Never had a bad meal there. I drove by for years and always wanted to stop 2 years ago was my first visit,so glad I did!💕

Ellisde about 2 months ago

Veal Parmigiana (+$2)

Just ordered to go. Veal parm for me and braised ragout for my husband. It was fabulous as always. Love the food at Pats

Kathleen about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Absolutely delicious and fresh. This will be a go to place for a long time to come. Bravo 👏👏

Michaelnmoniz about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

How delicious the Chicken Parmigiana was!! I can't believe I was eating at home, it felt as if I was right in your restaurant. It was just as delicious, moist, and tasteful as it is at your restaurant. Please keep up the great work! Next, on to try the sangira to go!

Edarl2141970 about 2 months ago

Pan-Seared Salmon

Menu states pan seared salmon with "sweet chili" glaze. This dish was so spicy hot, I couldn't eat it. The risotto was very salty. This was our first time ordering from Pat's. My choice of meal was very disappointing. My husband had shrimp scampi which he said was very good.

Ktobinhenry about 2 months ago

Eggplant, chicken or veal parmigiana

The veal was so tender and delicious. And the piece was huge! Sauce was delicious. Ordered by phone and the woman taking the order Duda fantastic job!

Lexi about 2 months ago

Pan-Seared Salmon

This is my favorite dish each time I visit Pasts in Johnston. I was lucky enough this was on the take out menu while in quarantine. The salmon is always cooked perfectly and the risotto is amazing. I highly recommend this dish. Good for 2 portions.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA