Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pat's Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Deborahc1113 7 days ago

Braised Beef Ragout

What I ordered -Braised Beef Ragout and what I got Braised beef with marinara sauce over pasta. This was my first time Getting food from Pat's. Although it didn't taste badly it certainly was not what the picture looked like, I was disappointed to say the least

Melissa112671 11 days ago

Gnocchi

This was our first time trying Pat's Italian in Coventry. Everything was absolutely delicious! The gnocchi melted in my mouth and the pink vodka sauce was rich and creamy! We shall be back!

Donna 14 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

Best ever!

Christine 15 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This is what happened after I posted the food was disgusting: I ordered the chicken parm with homemade pasta, soup and added a side salad. The sauce was not even close to being what I expected from the reviews as it lacked flavor. There was hardly any cheese on the chicken. There wasn't much salad at all as the container wasn't even close to being full. The house dressing was flavorless and the very thinly sliced bread was very stale. The only thing palatable was the chicken soup. For $28 plus tip I expected much more, especially after reading the reviews. And this is the response: Sorry you felt that way. Our sauce I guess is not for everyone. We don't spice it we simmer for 7 hours with garlic, peppers and onion. Small amount of cheese is also unusual since it is measured. Also a preference some people don't like it covered in cheese. As for the salad I am a little dissapointed that the portion was so small. I understand it wasn't up to your expectations but calling it disgusting is a little harsh dont you think. A phone call the evening of the order would have enabled us to handle the situation. Sorry you decided to post your comment on social media. I would be happy to return your tip and the cost of the salad. Call and ask for Melissa. There was no sign of onions or peppers in the sauce. It was little pieces of tomato and slivers of basil. The amount of cheese was so little it was immeasurable. This is my opinion, and I wanted to let people know what they are in for. What I posted is not harsh, it is the truth. I don't want any money back, especially taking a tip back from employees that depend on it. You should be ashamed of even suggesting that. Your trashing the restaruant hurts them a lot more than taking a tip back. Telling people not to come because you didn't get enough cheese in your opinion is what's shameful. Happy new year. Business is down 60 percent 40 employees had to be laid off but its all about you I guess.

Susan 17 days ago

Eggplant, chicken or veal parmigiana

The veal parmigiana was the best I've ever had!!! Definitely will be back!!

Rspfd 11 days ago

Veal Parmigiana (+$2)

Veal was fresh and delicious! Portions were huge! Thanks so much for a great meal!

Catherine 11 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

First time going here... Everything was delicious... Definitely will be going back!

Joann 14 days ago

Veal Parmigiana (+$2)

It was delicious as usual.

Lmz181 16 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

I actually had the Lobster Fra Diavlo special and it was amazing! Just the right amount of heat and all the yummy seafood (lobster, shrimp and scallops)! Wish it was a regular item!!

Lparrillo913 17 days ago

Chicken or Veal Christine

This dish is always delicious. Definitely one of my many favorites @ Pats Italian All their food is excellent!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA