Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pat's Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mbutler3300 3 days ago

Eggplant, chicken or veal parmigiana

We have just moved to Johnston and have visited your restaurant several times and also have brought family and friends . I have tried several things off the menu and have never had a complaint. Portions are huge, food is great, staff is wonderful. Coming there tonight

Andrewchris3 10 days ago

Home Made Lasagna

Showed up to a busy restaurant with only 3 servers on. Wait was only 20 minutes, service was fast and very pleasant. Had a great meal and super service. Very pleased with the whole experience. I hope they can get more servers but the ones they have do a great job.

Rustyzippr 19 days ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

Offering was with soup (no crackers) pea soup ok, or salad ( limited salad dressings). Had to ask for bread, but the main entree was good. Came with limited sides, roated red potatoe and a butter nut medley. 7 out of 10.

Nal2959 20 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

I ordered the lobster ravioli and it was disgusting!!! I ate half of one. I was gagging on the smell and taste. The waitress said she hadn't gotten any complaints that night and took it off the bill. We had been good customers of pats for many years. The quality of the food has gone down. It is actually inedible. My husband ate his salmon but he didn't care for it much . It is very disappointing. I will never come back here again. I know this won't be added since only excellent reviews make it through. Do not eat here really awful food!

Mturner522 about 1 month ago

Funghi Pasta

Absolutely outstanding meal!!! I shall return 👍👌👍

Maria 5 days ago

Radiatore Alfredo

The homemade radiatore are so delicious! Always cooked perfectly. The Alfredo sauce is thick but not too thick and very cheesy. I add shrimp to the dish. It is my absolute favorite!

Libby 19 days ago

Agnolotti

This is so good!! Doesn't come with many pieces (i think it's six) but they are each filled with this super good filling. Totally recommend.

Katherine 20 days ago

Christine

Went here with friends for the first time and was absolutely blown away! The arancini was SO delicious and the Veal Christine was divine!! We will definitely be back and cannot wait to try more!

Sharonri28 about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

My husband and i have been enjoying Pat's for many years. Pat's makes the best sauce in the state. We love the chicken parm; it is tender and delicious and the portions are very generous. The home made pasta is excellent and cooked to perfection. The salads are large and the lettuce is always fresh. i love the House dressing so much; it is excellent. The bread is crusty and so flavorful. Pat's Restaurant is our favorite Italian restaurant in the state ! There is no better Italian restaurant than Pat's !

Missy about 2 months ago

Chicken Sorrento (+$2)

I chose the pink sauce for this breaded chicken dish and the homemade pasta. The chicken was fresh and cooked to perfection and the pink sauce was hands down the best I've ever tasted. The portion was enormous, I brought some home and 2 family members fell in love with it. We will all be back! Also the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the establishment was very clean.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA